Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagitarius, Capricornus, Aquarius and Pisces. The twelve months of the year are: Nisan, Iyar, Sivan, Tamus, Ab, Elul, Tishri, Marcheshvan, Kislev, Teves, Schevat and Adar. The twelve organs of the human body are: two hands, two feet, two kidneys, gall, small intestines, liver, gullet³⁹ or esophagus, stomach and milt.

SECTION 5.

First Part.

FIRST DIVISION. God let the letter a predominate in speaking, crowned it, combined one with the other, and formed by them: Aries (the Ram) in the world, the month Nisan in the year, and the right foot of the human body, male and female.

Section 6.

SECOND DIVISION. He let the letter 1 predominate in thinking, crowned it, combined one with the other, and formed by them: Taurus (the Bull) in the world, the month Iyar in the year and the right kidney of the human body, male and female.

SECTION 7.

THIRD DIVISION. He let the letter; predominate in walking, crowned it, combined one with the other, and formed by them: Gemini (the Twins) in the world, the month Sivan in the year, and the left foot of the human body, male and female.